sidepicstaff
sidepic
sidenavmission
sidenavhistory
sidenavboard
sidenavstaff
job openings
bkgnd
spacer staff  
 

susan_title
Robin Redmond- rredmond@fdconline.org

Flatbush Tenant Coalition- Coordinator
Aga Trojniak- trojniak@fdconline.org; ftcoalition@gmail.com

Flatbush Tenant Coalition-Community Organizer
Jherelle Benn- jherellebftc@gmail.com

Flatbush Tenant Coalition-Public Ally
ShaQuan Boykin- ShaQuanabftc@gmail.com

Housing Coordinator
Venisse Charles- vcharles@fdconline.org

Economic Development Cordinator
Anthony Finkel - afinkel@fdcoline.org

Organizational Development and External Relations
Sally Bowman - sbowman@fdconline.org

Director of Youth Services
Anthony Guildford- aguildford@fdconline.org

Education Coordinator
Yasmin Ghanam- yghanam@fdconline.org

P.S. 152 After School Program Director
Jaclyn Brecker- jbrecker@fdconline.org

Ditmas Junior High School- Program Director
Gerard Sargent- gsargent@fdconline.org

P.S. 217 Site Supervisor
Shaun Kiffin- skiffin@fdconline.org

Administrative Assistant
Wanta Baptiste-
wbaptiste@fdconline.org