sidepicstaff
sidepic
sidenavmission
sidenavhistory
sidenavboard
sidenavstaff
job openings
bkgnd
spacer staff  
 

susan_title
Robin Redmond- rredmond@fdconline.org

Flatbush Tenant Coalition- Coordinator
Aga Trojniak- trojniak@fdconline.org; ftcoalition@gmail.com

Housing Coordinator
Venisse Charles-vcharles@fdconline.org

Community Outreach Coordinator
Laura Burgess-718-859-3800 ext. 209

Organizational Development and External Relations
Sally Bowman - sbowman@fdconline.org

Director of Youth Services
Anthony Guildford-aguildford@fdconline.org

P.S. 152 After School-Program Director
Jaclyn Brecker-jbrecker@fdconline.org

Launch Charter School-Program Director
Barnabas Crobsy-
bcrobsy@fdconline.org

Launch Charter School-Site Supervisor
Tiara M. Grey- tgrey@fdconline.org

Ditmas Junior High School- Program Director
Gerard Sargent- gsargent@fdconline.org

Walt Whitman Junoir High School Site Supervisor
Matthew Smart- msmart@fdconline.org

P.S. 217 Site Supervisor
Shaun Kiffin- skiffin@fdconline.org

Administrative Assistant
Wanta Baptiste-
wbaptiste@fdconline.org